Steve Durbin, Chief Executive
UK Mobile: +44 (0) 7785 953 800
US Telephone: +1 (347) 767 6772
Email: steve.durbin@securityforum.org

Regional Contact:

Region Regional Director Contact Details
Americas Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Americas - North East and Canada Robert Mills robert.mills@securityforum.org
ANZ (Australia and New Zealand ) Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Austria Sebastian Tischer sebastian.tischer@securityforum.org
Belgium Charles Fodor charles.fodor@securityforum.org
Brazil Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Denmark Christian Kjaer christian.kjaer@securityforum.org
Finland Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
France Charles Fodor charles.fodor@securityforum.org
Germany Sebastian Tischer sebastian.tischer@securityforum.org
India Harish Jagtiani harish.jagtiani@securityforum.org
Italy Charles Fodor charles.fodor@securityforum.org
Japan Hiro O'Hara hiro.ohara@securityforum.org
Luxembourg Charles Fodor charles.fodor@securityforum.org
Netherlands Sebastian Tischer sebastian.tischer@securityforum.org
Norway Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Singapore (ASEAN) Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Sweden Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Switzerland Sebastian Tischer sebastian.tischer@securityforum.org
UK Bill Blass bill.blass@securityforum.org
Rest of the world Daniel Norman daniel.norman@securityforum.org
Consultancy Services Bruce Page bruce.page@securityforum.org

Sponsorship Team:

Mike Dingle, ISF Sponsorship Manager
UK Tel: +44 (0) 1752 267 330
US Tel: +1 (347) 269 0603
Mobile: +44 (0) 7977 243 953
Email: mike.dingle@securityforum.org
Hannah Burchell, ISF Sponsorship Sales
UK Tel: +44 (0) 1752 268 269
US Tel: +1 (347) 871 6971
Email: hannah.burchell@securityforum.org

ISF Media Contacts:

For further information about the ISF, requests for interviews with ISF Analysts and Executives or access to photographs and images, please contact:

North America
John Kreuzer and Liana Hawes
Lumina Communications
Tel: +1 (408) 896 3307
Email: isf@luminapr.com
Rest of World
June Chambers
Information Security Forum Limited,
Tel: +44 (0)203 875 6830
Email: june.chambers@securityforum.org

Our trading address is
Information Security Forum Limited,
10 Eastcheap,
London, EC3M 1AJ
United Kingdom

UK Tel: +44 (0)203 875 6868
Fax: +44 (0)203 875 6909
Web: https://securityforum.org
Email: info@securityforum.org

Our registered address is
Information Security Forum Limited,
Elder House,
St George's Business Park,
207 Brooklands Road,
Weybridge,
Surrey,
KT13 0TS